Member’s Handbook

The handbook contains more information about playing at GLGC as well as the club’s annual calendar of events. A copy of the 2020 Event Listing and the full handbook are below:

2020 Member Handbook

2020 Member Handbook – event listing

2020 major events

Monday 27th January

Australia Day Cup

 

Sunday 16th February

GLGC vs Gold Creek Ladies’ Matchplay challenge

Friday 10th April – Monday 13th April

 

GLGC Easter Challenge

 

Saturday 25th April

Digger’s Day Cup

 

Saturday 9th May

 

Men’s & Women’s Matchplay Round 1

 

Sunday 28th June

 

Birthday Bash Lakeball

 

Saturday 11th July

 

4BBB Matchplay Round 1

 

Saturday 22nd August

 

Legacy Charity Day Cup

 

Saturday 12th September

 

Grahame Rees Memorial Event

 

Sunday 13th September

Mixed Foursomes

Saturday 19th   & Sunday 20th September

 

Gungahlin Lakes Men’s Open

 

Thursday 24th September

 

Gungahlin Lakes Women’s Open

 

Saturday 3rd – Monday 5th October

 

Gungahlin Lakes Spring Classic

 

Saturday 10th October – Sunday 18th October

Men’s and Women’s Waterland Club Championship

 

Saturday 31st October

Breast Cancer Pink Golf Day

 

Saturday 14th November

 

Medal of Medals

 

Sunday 15th November

 

Women’s Foursomes Championships – 27 hole event

 

Wednesday 18th November

Mid-week Medal of Medals

 

Saturday 21st November

 

2020 Presentation Event

Tuesday 24th November

 

2020 Annual General Meeting

 

Saturday 12th December

Xmas Hamper Event