All members

The Club’s Annual General Meeting was held on Tuesday 26 November.   A copy of the Annual General Report for 2019 is provided for your reading and can be accessed via the following link – GLGC Annual Report 2019 – PDF V4 .  The Minutes of the meeting are also provided for your reading and review.  Access is via this link – AGM 2019 Minutes.  My thanks to all the members that attended the meeting.

Your Committee for the new golfing year is as follows:


  • President – Richard Oliver
  • Vice President – Di Carlos
  • Secretary – Shaun Calvert
  • Treasurer – Tony Murcutt
  • Men’s Captain – Kevin Flanagan
  • Women’s Captain – Fiona Wicks
  • Vice-Captain – Mike Hogben

General Committee

  • Member – Mark Hynes
  • Member – David Wicks
  • Member – Simon Hiscock
  • Member – Eddie De Bear
  • Member – Adrian Andreatta

I thank Norm Loughton, Leanne Guymer and Jeff Turvey for their efforts over the past year and I welcome Fiona Wicks as the new Women’s Captain and Simon Hiscock and Eddie De Bear as new General Committee members. 


Richard Oliver/President